Rozga Consulting international in the tourism...

Real estates Croatia hrvatski German
Croatia real estates contact

..:: Our fields of activity::..

Real estate Croatia
 Croatia real estates Business consulting
Civil engineering
Letting of holiday houses
Yacht charter + yacht sales
 

Who are we?

RCI
Developing history
Our team
Contact

 

Y eight-broker
We possess a rich offer at used yachts and sailing boats with a broad network of representatives in Croatia and Europe. We use maximally our contacts and presence in the Marina Dalmacija, the largest Croatian yachting port. The experience of many years of our partners boats used on the market guarantees a high degree at professionalism.

Yachcharter
Rozga Consulting international offers together with our specialized partners, sail and motorboats to you to chartered. The Marina Dalmacija is the ideal output port, in order to arrive fast and simply into the island realm of the middle Adria. The Marina is about 3.5 km southeast from the city centre Zadars and 13.5 km far away from the airport.

Y eight-service
By our reliable partners we offer for those offer we to you possibility into specialized workshop for Diesel and petrol engines as well as generator sets, the following services to you: Among other things we offer service of Deutz/MWM, Scania, Lombardini, Yanmar, Perkins and Faryman engines and machines to general overhauls, service of machines, installation of new engines, provision and installation of spare parts and repair of Volvo outboard motors with you before place. Owing to our close co-operation with the engine manufacturers we can assure short distribution periods for aggregates and spare parts to you.

Ship management
Elaboration of charter catalogs, international advertisement, fair visits, contractual and administrative activities, reservation and registration, obtainment of local business activity permission, contacts with local authorities, support of charter guests, on and notices of departure, control of the boats before and after the rental business, replenishment of the consumer articles (water, gas, hygiene and other articles), winter work, repairs.

 

 

 

Select your language: Hrvatski German Englisch

Copyright© Rozga Consulting international. All rights reservd

Partner: Kroatien Immobilien | Immobilien in Kroatien | Bauberatung | Schlüsselfertigbau | Ferienhäuser Verkauf | Yachten | RCI | Entstehung | Team | Kontakt | Immobilien |

Kroatien Immobilien hrvatski 
Kroatien Immobilien contact

..::  Unsere Tätigkeitsfelder  ::..

Geschäftsberatung
Kroatien Immobilien
Schlüsselfertigbau
Vermietung vom Ferienhäuser
Yachtcharter + Yachtverkauf
Unser Angebot

Wer sind wir ?

RCI
Entstehungsgeschichte
Unser Team
Kontakt
Impressum
Disclaimer

 

Bootsverkauf - Segelyachtverkauf, Yachtverkauf Service

 

Yachtbroker
Wir besitzen ein reiches Angebot an gebrauchten Yachten und Segelbooten mit einem breiten Netz von Vertretern in Kroatien und Europa. Wir nutzen maximal unsere Kontakte und Anwesenheit in der Marina Dalmacija, dem größten kroatischen Yachthafen. Die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Partnern auf dem Markt gebrauchter Boote garantiert einen hohen Grad an Professionalität.

Yachtcharter Kroatien
Rozga Consulting International bietet Ihnen zusammen mit unseren spezialisierten Partnern, Yachtcharter Kroatien mit Segel- und Motorboote zum charterten. Die Marina Dalmacija ist der ideale Ausgangshafen, um schnell und einfach in das Inselreich der mittleren Adria zu gelangen. Die Marina befindet sich etwa 3,5 km südöstlich vom Stadtzentrum Zadars und 13,5 km vom Flughafen entfernt.

   

Yachtservice in Kroatien
Durch unsere zuverlässige Partner bieten wir Ihnen für die bieten wir Ihnen Möglichkeit in spezialisierte Werkstatt für Diesel- und Benzinmotoren sowie Stromaggregate, folgende Dienstleistungen: Generalüberholungen, Service von Maschinen, Einbau neuer Motoren, Besorgung und Einbau von Ersatzteilen und Reparatur von Volvo Außenbordmotoren bei Ihnen vor Ort. Unter anderem bieten wir Service von Deutz / MWM, Scania, Lombardini, Yanmar, Perkins und Faryman Motoren und Maschinen. Dank unserer engen Zusammenarbeit mit den Motorenherstellern können wir Ihnen kurze Auslieferungsfristen für Aggregate und Ersatzteile zusichern.

Schiffs-Management
Ausarbeitung von Charter Katalogen, internationale Reklame, Messebesuche, vertragliche und administrative Tätigkeiten, Buchung und Registrierung, Einholung von lokalen Geschäftstätigkeitsgenehmigungen, Kontakte mit lokalen Behörden, Betreuung von Chartergästen, An- und Abmeldungen, Kontrolle der Boote vor und nach dem Verleih, Auffüllung der Gebrauchsartikel (Wasser, Gas, Hygiene- und andere Artikel), Winterarbeiten, Reparaturen.

 

Copyright© Rozga,  VIP Urlaub technique

Real estate | consulting | building  | projeckt | yacht | rci | hystory | team | contakt | real estate